Our Strategic Leadership Team

Our staff are committed to providing high quality, customer-focused services by working efficiently and in partnership.

Our Strategic Leadership Team includes our Chief Executive and Directors. They support elected Members to set the strategic direction of South Norfolk Council and ensure we can continue to provide services that lie at the heart of our communities and that matter locally to you.

Trevor Holden
Managing Director of Broadland and South Norfolk Councils (Head of Paid Service)

Email: mdtobdcandsnc@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Sandra Dinneen
Chief Executive 

Email: chiefexec@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Debbie Lorimer
Director of Growth and Business Development

Email: dlorimer@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Service areas: CNC Building Control; Economic Development; Food Safety; Licensing; Waste and Recycling; Conservation and Design; Development Management; Enforcement; Planning Policy.

Jamie Sutterby
Director of Communities and Well-being

Email: jsutterby@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Service areas: Benefits; Communities; Early Intervention; Housing and Public Health; Leisure Services, Environmental Services.

Peter Catchpole
Assistant Director, Resources

Email: pcatchpole@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Service areas: Accountancy; Audit, Council Tax; Democratic Services; Finance; HR; IT; Procurement; Property.

Hannah Ralph
Head of Business Transformation

Email: hralph@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Service areas: Business Improvement, Policy and Strategy, Communications, Marketing, Organisational Development and Digital Transformation.